This event takes place on December 12th 2019 at 1.00 pm

Location: Victorian Art Gallery, New Walk Museum, Leicester

Mendelssohn, Organ Sonata; César Franck, Deuxième Choral; Koolmees, Estampie; Alain, Litanies; Duruflé, Prélude et Fugue sur le nom d’Alain; Coots/Lewis, For All We Know.
• £14
0116 225 4920

For more information click here

advertising space


stay connected

facebook icon twitter icon rss icon

featured video


search for events

Search Reviews

contact us

The Clarinet and Saxophone Society of Great Britain is a company limited by guarantee registered in England No. 3010228, whose registered office is at Flat 51, Parkview Apartments, 122 Chrisp Street, London, E14 6ET. Email: membership(@) Tel: 01642 769 558

latest from twitter

members log in

Forgotten your password?

twitter icon facebook icon