This event takes place on November 16th 2019 at 7.30 pm

Location: Little St. Mary's, Trumpington St, Cambridge CB2 1QG

Cambridge Symphonic Winds returns with a new chamber programme showcasing the best of original and modern larger works from the wind chamber repertoire. Directed by Anne Templer.

Dvořák Serenade for Winds
Martin Ellerby Divertimento for Wind Instruments
Mozart, arr. Maurice Hodges Sonata in F, K497

Tickets are available on the door, or can be reserved in advance by contacting

  • Adults £14
  • Under 18s free

For more information click here

advertising space


stay connected

facebook icon twitter icon rss icon

featured video


search for events

Search Reviews

contact us

The Clarinet and Saxophone Society of Great Britain is a company limited by guarantee registered in England No. 3010228, whose registered office is at Flat 51, Parkview Apartments, 122 Chrisp Street, London, E14 6ET. Email: membership(@) Tel: 01642 769 558

latest from twitter

members log in

Forgotten your password?

twitter icon facebook icon