This event takes place on June 2nd 2020 at 7.30 pm

Location: The Concert Hall, Blagrave St, Reading

Wind Quintets by Mozart, Briccialdi, McDowall, Berio, Ibert, Grainger, Ligeti and Patterson.
• £13.50-21.50
0118 9606060

For more information click here

advertising space


stay connected

facebook icon twitter icon rss icon

featured video


search for events

Search Reviews

contact us

The Clarinet and Saxophone Society of Great Britain is a company limited by guarantee registered in England No. 3010228, whose registered office is at Flat 51, Parkview Apartments, 122 Chrisp Street, London, E14 6ET. Email: membership(@) Tel: 01642 769 558

latest from twitter

members log in

Forgotten your password?

twitter icon facebook icon