This event takes place on December 17th 2020 at 6pm and 8pm

Location: Benslow Music, Hitchin, and online

Hugely entertaining local saxophone quartet Four Winds return to Benslow Music with an entertaining programme designed to spread some much-needed seasonal sparkle. Tchaikovsky's ever-popular ballet favourite gets an edit in The Nutcracker (Short And) Suite, whilst a selection of other Christmas favourites get a jazz-infused work-over.

Two performances of this programme will be presented at 6pm and 8pm.  Please specify in the comments section of your ticket request below which performance you wish to attend.

Ticket numbers will be limited due to social distancing in our concert hall.  Audience members, staff and stewards must wear face coverings inside our buildings and throughout the concert.

For more information click here

advertising space


stay connected

facebook icon twitter icon rss icon

featured video


search for events

Search Reviews

contact us

The Clarinet and Saxophone Society of Great Britain is a company limited by guarantee registered in England No. 3010228, whose registered office is at Flat 51, Parkview Apartments, 122 Chrisp Street, London, E14 6ET. Email: membership(@) Tel: 01642 769 558

latest from twitter

members log in

Forgotten your password?

twitter icon facebook icon