This event takes place on September 23rd 2022 at 3.00 pm and 7.00 pm

Location: Upper Chapel, Norfolk Street, Sheffield

Mozart Kegelstatt Trio, Alberga Duo from Dancing with the Shadow, Vieuxtemps Capriccio – Hommage à Paganini for solo viola, Bruch 8 pieces for clarinet, viola and piano.
• £15, £10 UC and PIP recipients, £5 students and under-35s

For more information click here

advertising space


stay connected

facebook icon twitter icon rss icon

featured video


search for events

Search Reviews

contact us

The Clarinet and Saxophone Society of Great Britain is a company limited by guarantee registered in England No. 3010228, whose registered office is at Flat 51, Parkview Apartments, 122 Chrisp Street, London, E14 6ET. Email: membership(@) cassgb.org. Tel: 01642 769 558

latest from twitter

members log in

Forgotten your password?

twitter icon facebook icon